RED



Kuna woman- Dad Ibe, Panama. I was captivated of the welcoming smile in this woman’s eyes.

YELLOW



At the end of September Tarragona (Catalunya) celebrates the festivity of Santa Tecla. With this occasion and  for ten days the whole city is full of events. In the last night of these festivities there is what they call ‘ Correfocs’ -running from the fire.  It is an absolutely fascinating spectacle !

WHITE



‘Agapia’ is an orthodox monastery in the North-East part of Romania. The whole monastery is a beautiful place full of flowers but I choose this photo for its simplicity.

BLUE



I took this picture in Cadaques, a Mediterranean village in Catalunya. It was February, whole Europe was covered with snow but here  in the window these flowers were smiling to us.

GREEN



Morning summer somewhere in the North-East of Romania. I choose this picture because represents one of the most amazing and peaceful atmosphere I could ever be in.

Travelsupermarket.com invites submissions to Capture the Colour.   I challenge these bloggers whose work I love and admire. These are my nominations:

Hurry up and good luck! You still have time!

